ASK AND ITS GIVEN processes

  1. Appreciate for more Focus
    1. If you feeling it difficult to focus on some goal try to find out the thing which you feel wonderful and appreciate it . The more you appreciate it the more you want it and the more you do it
    2. You do things because of the good feeling that you get by doing that activity
    3. Whichever activity gives you a Good feeling you keep repeating it whether there is any benefit of doing that task or not. Eg. watching movies, playing games,etc.
  2. Creative book / Desire book
    1. Make a list of everything that you desire and below each write what are the benefits you are going to get by achieving that desire
    2. Take a paper and divide into 4 parts put headings as
      1. My body
      2. My Home
      3. My Relationships
      4. My Work
  3. Segment Intending
    1. It tells you to think and plan
      1. How  you want to feel in the next hour or during the next task that you are doing 
    2. whatever you do plan to FEEL GOOD and think of ways what can be done to feel good in that situation.
  4. Wouldn’t it be nice if …
    1. say to yourself ” Wouldn’t it be nice if this desire comes to me” and write a full list of things
    2. Wouldn’t it be nice if .. I had a car
    3. Wouldn’t it be nice if .. I had a nice home of my choice
    4. Wouldn’t it be nice if .. I happen to meet RGV and discuss about my topics with him
    5. Wouldn’t it be nice if .. I had conducted a session with students on their doubts about future
  5. Virtual reality
    1. Visual a ideal situation
  6. Prosperity game
    1. Make list of everything that you want to buy with money
  7. Scripting
    1. Prepare a list of all events list that you list
Leave a Reply

