What I do normally and its conseqences

  1. Watch cricket
    1. consequence
      1. my time is lost and my focus is also lost, my mind is filled with those images, cricket scores and videos occupy my mind space and overlap with oracle apps
      2. My eyes get strained ,no sleep, no digetion, all active time is lost
    2. solution
      • The moment you want to play go out and come , move away from situation,
      • Remind yourself “MY success starts only when i say NO to all my diviations
  2. open heart with Rk
    1. consequence
      1. I keep recollecting those words, then i tell them to wife , i lose my focus
      2. my time is lost and my focus is also lost, my mind is filled with those images, cricket scores and videos occupy my mind space and overlap with oracle apps
      3. and then i keep talking to people about those details only ,useless
    2. solution
      1. The moment you want to play go out and come , move away from situation,
      2. Remind yourself “MY success starts only when i say NO to all my diviations
  3. Facebook
    1. what happens
      1. Every now and then i keep checking this site and fill my mind with those pictures and
    2. consequence
      1. hence i myself delete my focus and knowledge of apps
  4. News paper
    1. whatever i read and get excited deletes my focus on my goals
  5. Oracle apps
  6. blogging
    1.  though this is a useful activity it occupies so much time
    2. solution
      1. Set a strict deadline and follow it
  7. Reading books at home

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

