4 Parts Day Plan

Divide your day basically into 4 parts

  1. PART 1 : Morning
  2. PART 2 : Day
  3. PART 3 : Noon
  4. PART 4 : Night

How many hours in each of these 4 parts have.
How many hours of each Part do I spend on my goal activities
Will decide When i will reach my goal.


Plan your activities for PART 1 in PART 4 (Last day)
Plan your activities for PART 2 in PART 1
Plan your activities for PART 3 in PART 2
Plan your activities for PART 4 in PART 3


WEEK DAY – How I should spend my day –

  1. Part 1 : 
    1. Morning when i wake up i will write my day activities
    2. Track where i am how much time will take to reach the  destination
    3. then i brush teeth have juice and then have bath
    4. by 9 am i drop vishwa and go to office by 9 30
  2. Part 2 :
    1. at office before going in i will keep track of where am i and when will i reach my destination at parking
    2. Before entering office i will have tea and water 3 glasses and get in
    3. after login and checking mails
    4. If i have work
      1. all the time concentrate on work plan how many tasks at hand and how much time needed to complete them and try to finish them on time
      2. I will not go for any breaks with people
    5. If i dont have work
      1. I will open my oracle document and check myself how much can be done for the day
Leave a Reply

